Skip to content

Play a Hard 9 is moving

January 9, 2011

Since starting PAH9 back years ago, I never really imagined some of the doors it would open for me as a blogger.  Not saying I really “went places”, but I went further than I had expected. And to be able to add great co-writers like Steve and Andy has been great. The ability and love of baseball these two have brought to the table has been tremendous, I’m honored to have had them on board. Both have become friends of mine.

Anyway, I do apologize for the sparseness of posts lately, but I’m here to tell you that PAH9 is moving on up to Gas House Graphs. Same great analysis but  just in some new digs and soon, some new features Steve will be introducing in the coming days.  Please update your RSS readers, bookmarks, et al.

Thanks for reading, we hope to amp up on the content in the coming days, especially as the season rolls around.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

